Another question to Admin.

Go down

Another question to Admin.

Post  oberon on Fri Dec 11, 2009 1:35 pm

Hi,

Just trying to understand "Placement Rules".

After sign-up we get position on the matrix.
Then, when month is past, the system charge us another $12 and assign another position in the matrix.

The question is: Does the system supposed to put my new position somewhere under my old?

My new position is not under my old one. Is this an error or the "Design"?

Thanks.

oberon

Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-11-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Positions

Post  Admin on Fri Dec 11, 2009 5:30 pm

Hello,

Your new position goes back in under the person who referred you. They took the time to recruit you so they should get credit for your joining.

Regards,

Thomas
Admin Very Happy
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 51
Join date : 2009-10-26

View user profile http://oneteam2x2.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum